Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For truckerjerry508

Truckerjerry508, 59 currently offline
map pin Lockesburg, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'2"
Weight 270 lbs
Hobbies & Interests history, hunting, music, science, target practice, television
Body Type large, thick, a few extra pounds
Movies action, classics, comedy, drama, westerns
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color a little gray, light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, single
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level some high school
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? 420, no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, wine
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, the life of the party, flirt, a couch potato
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Comfort, Fast Food, Italian, Chocoholic, Chinese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Soul Food
Personality conservative, flirt, redneck
Individuality stache, tattoos, superhero, goatee, farmer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for dating, conversation
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues, diabetic, chronic health issues, chiropractic, challenging health issues, acupuncture
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World