Profile Page For shadowwolf58

Shadowwolf58, 65 currently offline
map pin All, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Native Arkansan
Native Arkansan I was born and raised here. Have left many times, but always come back.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, bollywood, action, horror, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Native American, Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? for medicinal purposes, ceremonial smoking
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Italian, Junk Food Junkie, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Organic, Carnivore
Personality tree hugger, activist, type a, fun loving, extrovert, flirt, romantic, coffeeholic, intellectual, lover
Individuality tattoos, werewolf
Religious Views Pagan, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, mr. right, soulmate, something interesting, conversation, fun, dating, relationship, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Alternative Rock, Celtic, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Jazz, Karaoke, Metal, R and B, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Rap
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports archery, snorkeling, golf, swimming

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In