Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For scobre47

Scobre47, 48 2 months ago
map pin Jonesboro, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, sports, naturism, movies, hunting, history, gardening, fishing
Body Type athletic
Movies fantasy, murder mysteries, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, high school grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, cigarettes
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Mexican, Italian, Chinese
Personality conservative, clown, free spirit, professional, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality farmer, nickelback fan, superhero, cougar lover
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for miss right, dating, conversation, fun
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in october, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service veteran, national guard, army
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports walking, hiking
Health Related minor health issues
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns No Pronoun Preference, Name Only/No Pronouns
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service
Highly Sensitive Type Electric Sensitive
High Sensation Seeker Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World