Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For ozarkbill

Ozarkbill, 77 currently offline
map pin Rural Area, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

NEXT IN LIFE
recently retired from cattle operation after retiring from public health statistics and management after university research teaching genetics and statistics.
reasonably healthy physically, mentally, financially. seeking companion, and ltr, to travel around us (maybe other) geologically and natural history interesting sites off and on. live part time on Ozarks farm, maybe part time in Kansas City and travels.
Good character, humor, interest in learning, moderate exercise, etc.
not into magic of any kind -- long member of unitarian. more progressive than main-stream democrats. do enjoy people.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Orientation straight
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Doctorate
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views progressive
Food Related Omnivore, Mediterranean, Chinese, Indian
Personality professional, liberal
Individuality beard
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for conversation, relationship, romance, travel companion
Military Service army
Gender Male
Looking for
They are looking for relationship, travel companion

My Photos
Ozarkbill Image 0
Ozarkbill Image 1
Ozarkbill Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World