MM2003

  • MM2003 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 260 lbs
  • Age: 41 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MM2003 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MM2003 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

Couple looking for Female



About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, fishing, killing zombies, reading, comic books, fleamarkets, magic, computers, gardening, movies, sewing, history, music, television, cooking & recipes, horseback riding, nature, video games, cosplay, hunting, nudism, wine tasting, cruises, photography, writing, dancing, internet, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
thick, overweight, large, pleasantly plump
Movies
drama, westerns, fantasy, action, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, animation, romantic comedy, classics, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
married, polyamorous
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - open to adoption
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
wine, alcoholic, liquor
I currently live
with pets, with roommate(s), with a significant other
Socially, I am
a couch potato, a total freak, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Italian, Carnivore, Japanese, Chocoholic, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Mediterranean, Eat Out Frequently, Mexican, Soul Food, Fast Food, Spicy, Fine Dining, Sushi
Personality
artistic, freak, fun loving, geek, lover, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
nickelback fan, nudist, psychic, beard, superhero, freak, tattoos, ghost hunter, werewolf, goatee
Religious Views
Wiccan, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
Miscellaneous
HIV-
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
romance, soulmate, conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service
national guard
Pets
Dog, Cats
Gender
Male
Music
Hardcore, Punk, Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Folk, Pop, Funk, Post Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
crew cut, straight
Fitness & Sports
bowling, scuba, snorkeling, diving, swimming, walking, archery, weightlifting, hiking, working out, martial arts, wrestling
Health Related
chiropractic
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Arkansas ; Born in Arkansas ; Grew up in Arkansas ; Entire Family Lives in Arkansas ; Arkansas State University-Jonesboro ; Arkansas Tech University





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

MM2003's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MM2003*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MM2003

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MM2003 on Arkansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MM2003

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arkansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MM2003

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Arkansas Passions video game Library

Arkansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arkansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Arkansas Passions profile photos

Popular Arkansas member image







.