Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For doughboy1226

Doughboy1226, 41 2 months ago
map pin Salem, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (2)

Looking for some adventures in Salem AR
I'm Dustin and I'm from Salem AR Fulton County Area in North Central Arkansas. I'm 41 white and I'm looking for some good and fun adventures with some good looking women
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bi-curious
Height 5'8"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Television, Nudism, Music, Movies, Hunting, Horseback riding, Cosplay, Computers
Body Type Average
Movies Action, Comedy, Drama, Murder mysteries
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Divorced
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level High school grad
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? 420, Cigarettes, Hookah, Pipe
Do you drink? No
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Class clown, Flirt, The life of the party
Political Views Republican
Food Related Chinese, Mexican, Caribbean
Personality Redneck, Lover, Fun loving, Freak, Flirt, Coffeeholic, Clown
Individuality Tattoos, Piercings, Freak, Beard
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for Travel companion, Fun, Friends only, Dating, Conversation
My Sign Capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dog, Cat
Music Country
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Football (U.S.)
Health Related Anti-vaccine
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Quality Time, Physical Touch
Highly Sensitive Type Fantasy-Prone
High Sensation Seeker Experience Seeking, Adventure Seeking, Thrill Seeking
Looking for
Their Body Type supermodel, slim, slender, skinny, fit, average, athletic
Eye Color blue
Their Ethnicity Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Do they smoke? pipe, hookah, 420, cigarettes
Do they drink? no
Socially, they are home body, flirt, a total freak, class clown, comic relief, the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Languages English

My Photos
Doughboy1226 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World