Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For devilsvamp

Devilsvamp, 37 currently offline
map pin Harrison, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Body Type pleasantly plump, overweight, voluptuous, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, fantasy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level high school grad, some college
Profession Other
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
I currently live in a van down by the river, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, better in small groups, comic relief
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Mexican, Chocoholic, Italian, Chinese, Comfort
Personality romantic, liberal, intellectual, artistic, lover, fun loving
Individuality nickelback fan, pirate at heart, vampire, artist, piercings
Religious Views Not Religious, Agnostic
I'm looking for romance, travel companion, the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign i was born in june, cancer : june 21-july 22
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Country, Hard Rock, Rock
Hair Style bob cut
Health Related cancer survivor
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, cruises, dancing, fleamarkets, internet, killing zombies, magic, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sports, television, travel, writing
Movies action, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Relationship divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though, only when I drink, socially
Do they drink? liquor, no, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly
Political Views independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Mexican, Omnivore, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality activist, artistic, clown, extrovert, flirt, freak, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, romantic
Individuality artist, clairvoyant, ghost hunter, goatee, magician, nickelback fan, ninja, nudist, piercings, pirate at heart, psychic, superhero, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Snake, Snakes, Spider, Spiders, Turtle, Turtles, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret
Gender Male

My Photos
Devilsvamp Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World