Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For delraich21

Delraich21, 40 currently offline
map pin Rogers, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

looking to date a stripper
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 6'2"
Weight 300 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, computers, comic books, board games, history, manga, movies, music, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, television
Body Type large
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation Bisexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am anti-social, loner, home body
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Italian, Indian, Mediterranean, Hot Sauce on Everything, French, Fine Dining, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Carnivore, Japanese, Mexican, Omnivore, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality introvert, liberal, nerd, intellectual, activist
Religious Views Not Religious
Miscellaneous HIV-
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only, fun, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Heavy Metal, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hardcore, Screamo, Rock, Progressive Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Industrial
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports football (U.S.)
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns He/Him/His

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World