CAPTAINGOODE

  • CAPTAINGOODE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'11"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

CAPTAINGOODE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    CAPTAINGOODE has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I like to lend my ears out!

I live here! I love the Razorbacks and Red Wolves! I was born and raised in the Natural State!

ARKANSAS DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, magic, comic books, movies, video games, computers, music, writing, cosplay, puzzles and brain teasers, history, reading, science, internet, sports, board games, larp, television
Body Type
average
Movies
classics, comedy, fantasy, horror, action, murder mysteries, animation, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, black & white films, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Vulcan, Caucasian, Klingon
Relationship
married
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
some college, high school grad
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
liquor, socially
I currently live
in a van down by the river, with a significant other, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Mexican
Personality
lover, geek, nerd, intellectual, preppy, professional, introvert, jock, liberal
Individuality
ninja, cougar lover, nickelback fan
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious
Drugs
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, penpal
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Military Service
army, reserves
Pets
Cat, Tribbles
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Funk, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Hard Rock, Metal, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Hardcore, Pop, Rock, Celtic, Heavy Metal, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Classical, Punk, Techno, Country, Hip Hop, R and B, World, Death Metal, Indie, Rap, Folk, Jazz
Hair Style
buzz cut
Fitness & Sports
football (U.S.), jogging, martial arts
Health Related
minor health issues
Languages
English


Groups:
Born and Raised in Arkansas ; Born in Arkansas ; Grew up in Arkansas ; Almost Entire Family in Arkansas ; Attended High School in Arkansas ; Arkansas Razorbacks Fan ; Henderson State University ; University of Arkansas



ARKANSAS DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

CAPTAINGOODE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for CAPTAINGOODE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for CAPTAINGOODE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of CAPTAINGOODE on Arkansas Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for CAPTAINGOODE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Arkansas Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for CAPTAINGOODE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Arkansas Passions video game Library

Arkansas Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Arkansas Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members














FIND Other Singles In
Arkansas

Ad Partner







.