Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For caorann

Caorann, 29 currently offline
map pin Eureka Springs, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (3)

Agender & Panromantic
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'04"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, video games, reading, painting, nature, music, movies, manga, internet, cosplay, comic books
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, sci-fi, romantic comedy, steamy, action, animation, comedy, horror
Orientation bisexual, asexual, pansexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship seeing someone, open relationship, polyamorous
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, dealing with OCD, comic relief, anti-social, better in small groups
Food Related Carnivore, Chocoholic, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Sushi
Personality white trash, artistic, coffeeholic, geek, introvert, punk, thrifty, total slacker, tree hugger
Individuality paranormal believer, superhero sidekick, artist
I'm looking for romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Techno, Ska, Rock, Rap, Punk, Pop, Indie, House, Hard Rock, Dance, Alternative Rock
Hair Style straightened
Health Related therapy, obsessive-compulsive disorder
Languages English

My Photos
Caorann Image 0
Caorann Image 1
Caorann Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In

Meet In The Real World