Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For astronomersigh

Astronomersigh, 43 currently offline
map pin Melbourne, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Sweet, smart, sexy.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'09"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, cruises, gardening, manga, movies, music, painting, photography, reading, robotics, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Body Type slender
Movies action, animation, black & white films, bollywood, classics, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, steamy, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Other, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes, daily
Do you drink? alcoholic, beer, daily, like a fish, liquor, wine
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, not interested in politics, progressive, socialist
Food Related Always Dieting, Caribbean, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai
Personality artistic, extrovert, frugal, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, professional, redneck, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger
Individuality artist, ninja, nudist, pirate at heart, superhero, vampire
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, miss right, miss right now, romance, roommate, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Karaoke, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Ska, Soul, Techno, World, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair, straight
Fitness & Sports golf, hiking, jogging, martial arts, rock climbing, running, swimming, tennis, volleyball, walking, working out, yoga
Health Related eastern medicine
Languages English, Japanese, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World