Welcome to Arkansas Passions!

Profile Page For angeltreat4u

Angeltreat4u, 54 currently offline
map pin Springdale, AR, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Looking for my soulmate
Looking for my soulmate I like fishing, football, basketball, concerts and movies. Would like to find someone I can lean on and can lean on me.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Body Type overweight
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, animation, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, murder mysteries, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views republican
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Fast Food, Fine Dining, Carnivore, Mexican, Thai
Personality fun loving, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality ghost hunter
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, mr. right, romance
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Metal, Alternative Rock, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Soul, Heavy Metal, Christian Rock, Techno, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Hip Hop
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports dancing, armchair quarterback
Health Related chiropractic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arkansas!








Meet In The Real World